Friday 12 May Knuts Witten Germany AA
Saturday 13 May Nochtwache Hamburg Germany AA
Sunday 14 May Gruener Salon Berlin Germany AA
Tuesday 16 May Rhiz Vienna Austria AA
Wednesday 17 May Cord Club Munich Germany AA
Thursday 18 May La Bohème Bar Zurich Switzerland AA
Friday 19 May Noordportal Baden Switzerland AA
Saturday 20 May Madeleine Luzern Switzerland AA
Monday 22 May Heimat Regensburg Germany AA
Tuesday 23 May Engelsburg Erfurt Germany AA
Wednesday 24 May Beachclub De Kwinte Westende Belgium AA
Thursday 25 May Bitterzoet Amsterdam Netherlands AA
Friday 26 May Bregrenz Life Bregrenz Austria AA
Saturday 27 May Sublime Afflenz Austria AA